what was i thinking?

It seemed like a good idea back at the beginning of September. It was more than a good idea. I knew it was something I was supposed to do, so I clicked the button that said “I Want To Join” before really thinking about the fact that I was accepting a challenge to pick a topic and post every day.

It’s a good thing too.

If I HAD thought about it, the fear would have taken over and I would not be frantically writing this post in order to make my October 1 deadline. (That’s kinda how I roll. When I make a commitment, I like to keep it.) 

I made a decision.

Thirty-one days. 

Trying new things. 

Doing hard things. 

Pushing myself.

Expanding my world.

It is an honor to invite you to follow… As I try, succeed, fail, learn and grow. Thank you in advance for your kindness and grace as I stumble along and continue on this journey of becoming me.

I am grateful. 

Leave a Reply

