the truth will set you free

Here’s the honest truth.

I feel like a fraud.
Every single time I post something on my blog, I feel like a fraud.
I write these words not in order to fish for compliments or encouragement (although if I’m completely honest that’s nice too), but rather to voice the truth.

The truth will set you free.
Over and over I have experienced this freedom. And I am grateful.
The truth is, I am not a fraud. Words come to me and I have to write them. They chase me. And when I am aware of the chase, I stop what I’m doing and express my heart with pen on paper, which is beautiful.
The truth is, someone might be blessed by reading what I share on my blog. And so I will continue to share.
The truth is, when I do the things God designed in me, I honor Him.
THAT is what I want my life to be about.
I am grateful.

If you like my blog, please consider following me, and get an email notification when I post something new. Thanks for your support 🙂

Leave a Reply

